Out and about

EH8A5748

I am in one of those moments where I am between projects. Several projects are carrying on as usual, like Remembrance. However, I have that feeling of being a bit, well, lost. I am out shooting everyday, it’s one of those things I just have to do, even if it’s only a couple of moments. But, I don’t have a new project to get my teeth into. Salisbury, feels pretty shot out by me now – sure little nuggets turn up – like the shot above I took earlier today – but overall, it’s got a bit boring and repetitive. I guess it’s time to start thinking about a new challenge. Let’s see what turns up over the next period of time…

Leave a Reply

