Trent Parke – Black Rose

Who doesn’t love a little bit of Trent Parke? Great photographer, his ‘Minutes to midnight’ book is one of my favourite photography books. It would be great to meet him, but me thinks it would be exhausting too as he can come across as quite intense. I can get quite intense too, so it would end up being a psychological ‘war of attrition’ on photography!

I seem to be posting a lot of videos at the moment on the blog, so maybe I will make it ‘Video Monday’?

Leave a Reply

