365 Project

I thought that I would start a 365 project. Well you have to give it a go, haven’t you? I actually started yesterday. But I expect the images will get posted up when I get the time, rather than everyday.

I have returned to shooting mainly digital for the moment, partly due to lack of time for working with film, but also because I have wanted to do this sort of project for a while now and I don’t think it would be practical to do it on film.

Trying to take a shot everyday will be good practice. I used to use Blipfoto, back in the day before Polaroid took over (and buggered off again). I found trying to get an image up each day was good for maintaining persistence, but also creativity and development. I like the idea of opening up what subjects I shoot. Anyway, here are the two shots from Sunday and Monday.

Monday 11th July

1G1A6723

Sunday 10th July

1G1A6536-2.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

