Another London Shot

This shot and the last post are images that I have only just scanned tonight – this is how long it takes for me to get around to doing this sort of stuff!

I should, however, be picking up the film from the processor this week with the images from the 365 project on it. Hopefully, they will be posted up at the weekend. I have also realised that this is also one of things about film – I have no idea what I have until I get the film back. So, some of the images might be pretty crappy!

img256-2.jpg

Leave a Reply

