Day trip to London

I went to London today to see the Gregory Crewdson exhibition at the Photographers’ Gallery. However, it was cancelled. So, it was a good excuse to do some street photography. I shot during the day mostly on film, then converted to digital in the evening. There is a substantial edit to do for the digital as it was very productive. I will try and get a selection of the shots up soon. In the meantime, here is a shot that I liked when I took it. I like the contrast between the mother and child in the foreground having fun against the backdrop of the city.

_b9a2298

Leave a Reply

